Header

PROLOGICS

PROLOGICS

PROLOGICS – structured business processes

PROLOGICS IT GmbH is an innovative provider of software and services, with headquarters in Linz. With the business process management suite FireStart, the company has developed a unique combination of process and workflow management that has has proven itself in numerous companies and helps improving the business activity of its customers in a sustainable way.

The company aims to:

  • Boost efficiency, reduce cycle times
  • Reduce complexity, simplify user interaction with IT systems, harmonize IT interfaces and establish a consistent process lifecycle management
  • Ensure quality, improve process planning and automation, reduce manual overhead in information handling
  • Minimize risks, improve operational internal controlling system, create standards for continuous process improvements

 

FireStart BPM

 

With the FireStart solution, professional process models can quickly be transferred rasch into practicable workflows, thereby integrating processes into already existing IT systems in an optimal way. Continuous monitoring and intuitive dashboards help identify and implement improvement potentials.
The solution has been proven by many customers, has been implemented at various kinds companies. Its flexibility results in manifold usage scenarios, from risk management over HR management, IT-service management, project management, customer management to quality management.

Header

PROLOGICS

PROLOGICS

PROLOGICS – strukturierte Geschäftsprozesse

PROLOGICS IT GmbH ist ein innovativer Softwarehersteller und Dienstleister aus Linz. Mit der Business Process Management Suite FireStart hat das Unternehmen eine einzigartige Kombination aus Prozess- und Workflowmanagement entwickelt, die sich bei bei zahlreichen Unternehmen bewährt hat und diesen bei der nachhaltigen Verbesserung Ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit hilft.

Ziele des Unternehmens sind:

  • Effizienz in der Prozessabwicklung steigern, Durchlaufzeiten verringern
  • Komplexität reduzieren, Benutzerinteraktionen mit IT Systemen vereinfachen, Schnittstellen harmonisieren, Prozess-Lebenszyklus-Management etablieren
  • Qualität sicherstellen, Prozessplanung und Prozessautomatiserung verbessern, doppelte Datenpflege vermeiden
  • Risiken minimieren, internes Kontrollsystem (IKS) verbessern, kontinuierliche Optimierung der Prozesse unterstützen

 

FireStart BPM

 

Mit der Lösung FireStart können fachliche Prozessmodelle rasch in ausführbare Workflows übergeführt werden. Dadurch werden Prozesse optimal mit den bestehenden IT-Systemen verzahnt. Durch laufendes Monitoring und intuitive Dashboards können Verbesserungspotenziale identifiziert und umgesetzt werden.
Die Lösung ist bei vielen namhaften Kunden und in unterschiedlichsten Branchen im Einsatz. Durch ihre Flexibilität gibt es vielfältige Einsatzszenarien, von Risiko Management über Personal-Management, IT-Service Management, Projektmanagement, Kundenmanagement bis hin zu Qualitätsmanagement.